DEATHTURA Sign With Wormholedeath and Announce ‘Division’ Album Release Date

Belgian thrash metallers DEATHTURA are proud to announce that they have signed with WormHoleDeath for the release of their debut album “DIVISION”. “Division” has been enginereed, recorded, and mixed by Wahoomi Corvi and Cristian Coruzzi at RealSound Studio (Parma, Italy). The full lengh album will be released on 26 October 2018 via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group / The Orchard / Wormholedeath USA.

Deathtura was born in 2011 near Bruxelles when Jeff (Guitars) and Jack (Bass, backing vocals) decided to start a music project together. After a while Nico Mike Dept ( drums) joined the band. Their different music tastes created a unique style: a mix of thrash and groove metal. Live shows

and EP’s followed. The band, thanks to their stage attitude and great live performances, started to get a lot of attention from the audience and from the booking agents. After a while, Deathtura changed the line up and welcomed into the band their new singer Bastian Flames and their new guitar player Jerem. With these two new members they were ready to finally evolve into something better and they were ready to present their songs to Wormholedeath. Deathtura recorded their debut album in Parma at RealSound Studio. “Division” will be released in October. A tour will follow soon after. Stay tuned!!

Band Statement :
“Looking back on this experience some months after the recording, we can only confirm what we already knew. We rediscovered a world that we thought we already knew and we will never be able to thank enough the team that allowed us to live a young band’s dream. Travelling for our music, share what we have to say and live one month with friends in a small apartment has been an awesome experience. We know we still have a lot of work to do now, and we’re all impatients to see what the future holds for us. The team was really professional .  We thank all of you again and we are 100% ready to promote this album.

unnamed (43)

Track List
1 Purgatory of our future
2 Help me confide
3 Escape the time
4 Fury
5 Broken man’s road
6 Killing your threats
7 Not a fool
8 Confess for them
9 Sick of being you
10 In sight
11 The kid

To celebrate the event, DEATHTURA released the SINGLE and OFFICIAL VIDEO for the track “ESCAPE THE TIME”!!

“Escape the time” is available here: spotify, itunes, amazon.


Author: Maehem Underground Media

A team of people coming together to bring the local and underground music scene to you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s