Maehem News: INFECTED RAIN Signs To Napalm Records

INFECTED RAIN are far from the overly manufactured metal many of us have grown accustomed to. Their unique style is an energetic blend of some of the best modern metal styles. This five-piece has signed a worldwide contract with Napalm Records today! To celebrate the great news, the band has dropped their first music video today as well.

INFECTED RAIN on the signing with Napalm Records and their brand new music video:

“Hello everybody! We are happy to announce that we are now working with Napalm Records! Yes, we are finally under a label! For the last 10 years we have been an independent band and we survived only thanks to our amazing fans. We are forever thankful to you all for your support. We are very excited for this new adventure and we know that this new support will mean more shows, more music and more INFECTED RAIN. We proudly present to you, our new music video for the song ‘Passerby’ from our upcoming record. This is our first release with Napalm Records. Please enjoy ‘Passerby!’”

Watch “Passerby” the very first song of the upcoming INFECTED RAIN record and Napalm Records debut “Endorphin”

“Endorphin” will be out on Napalm Records later this year! Stay tuned. Get infected.


  • 01.03. PL – Warsaw / Progresja
  • 02.03. SK – Bratislava / Randal
  • 03.03. CZ – Brno / Melodka
  • 05.03. CZ – Prague / Rock Cafe
  • 06.03. CZ – Ostrava / Barrak
  • 07.03. AT – Wien / Viper Room
  • 08.03. IT – San Dona Revolver
  • 09.03. IT – Milan / TBC
  • 10.03. CH – Pratteln / Z7
  • 13.03. DE – Munich / Backstage
  • 14.03. DE – Mannheim / MS Connexion Complex
  • 15.03. DE – Trier / Mergener Hof
  • 16.03. FR – Paris / Gibus
  • 17.03. BE – Arlon / L´Entrpot
  • 19.03. DE – Essen / Turock
  • 20.03. BE – Roeselare / De Verlichte Geest
  • 21.03. NL – Rotterdam / Baroeg
  • 22.03. DE – Osnabruck / Bastard
  • 24.03. PL – Wroclaw / Saklete Rewiry

Lena – Vocals
Vova – Bass
Seriy – Guitar
Vidick – Guitar
Eugene – Drums

Check out the band!!!
Offcial site

Published by Abby Niesen

Author: Maehem Underground Media

A team of people coming together to bring the local and underground music scene to you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s